DSA Students Selected for All State Choir and Orchestra

Congratulations to the following students for being accepted into the 2012 Colorado All State Choirs (*= 2nd year in All State Choir):

2012 Allstate Men’s Choir (2)
Tyler Cress*
George Woodliff-Stanley

2012 Allstate Women’s Choir (6)
Renee Jubilee Davis
Deszané Flowers
Marissa Howard
Samantha McCrory
Taylor Miller*
Ashley Peters

2012 Allstate Mixed Choir (15)
Anna Brown*
Kari Day-Lucore*
Melody Finch
Myrisa Garcia*
Andrew Jonsen*
Tallis Loy*
Caitlin Monaghan
Sujee Rachel Park*
Brittany Pech
Lauryn Romaine*
Terra Salazar*
Chloé Scull
Thomas Swain
Nicole Williams*
Julia Wirth

Congratulations to the following DSA Instrumental Music Majors who been selected to participate in the 2012 Colorado All State Orchestras:

Symphony Orchestra

Melinda Ho

First Violin
Sarah Berger
Anneke Dean

Second Violin
Katherine Kerwin
Spencer Mackey

Second Violin Alternate
2. Raven Underwood

Cello Alternate
2. Johnathan Morsicato

Double Bass
Samuel Lidell

Double Bass Alternate
1. Bethany Morris

Philharmonic Orchestra
First Violin

Irene Katsenelson
Sydney Scott
Raven Underwood

Conor Hunter-Crump

Adlaine Harris
Jonathan Morsicato

Double Bass
Cristina Montoya
Bethany Morris